Newcastle

Newcastle Club Nights

From Tup-Tup to Tiger-Tiger, the club scene in Newcastle continues to shake things up, promising a wild weekend no matter your musical preference. Whether you’re seeking guilty pleasures or underground vibes, the Geordies know how to get the party started..

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Disco
Hip-Hop
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Soul
Jazz
World Music
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Livello :: NYE 2018 :: Miami
Livello :: NYE 2018 :: Miamiclub
Livello
  • 21:00
£22 - £55
LOOP NYE
LOOP NYEclub
Cosmic Ballroom
  • 22:00
£14
NYE 2018 Tup Tup's Greatest Showman
NYE 2018 Tup Tup's Greatest Showmanclub
Tup Tup Palace
  • 21:00
£17 - £55
City of Angels - NYE 31.12.18
City of Angels - NYE 31.12.18club
House of Smith, Floritas & Madame Koo
  • 21:00
£22 - £33
Overtime Meets Bashment Central - NYE Extravaganza
Overtime Meets Bashment Central - NYE Extravaganzaclub
Funky Brownz
  • 22:00
£12 - £23
Skint NYE
Skint NYEclub
Illegitimate
  • 22:00
£6 - £17
Tiger Tiger's Party Around The World
Tiger Tiger's Party Around The Worldclub
Tiger Tiger Newcastle
  • 17:00
£11 - £44
Aveika NYE 2018 - DownTown
Aveika NYE 2018 - DownTownclub
Aveika Restaurant and Late Bar
  • 19:00
£6 - £55
Smoove & Turrell (DJ/PA Soundsystem) at Billy's NYE Extravaganza SUPER EARLY BIRD TICKETS
Smoove & Turrell (DJ/PA Soundsystem) at Billy's NYE Extravaganza SUPER EARLY BIRD TICKETSclub
Billy Bootleggers
  • 16:00
£14
Arch Sixteen New Years Eve
Arch Sixteen New Years Eveclub
Arch Sixteen Cafe
  • 19:00
£4
MSA Presents Andy Warhol's Basement NYE with Ryan Moscrop
MSA Presents Andy Warhol's Basement NYE with Ryan Moscropclub
Music Slash Art
  • 22:00
£11
Condukt | NYE | Tiger Tiger | TICKET ONLY
Condukt | NYE | Tiger Tiger | TICKET ONLYclub
Tiger Tiger Newcastle
  • 21:00
£9
Bonbar | NYE | Black Bottle Ball
Bonbar | NYE | Black Bottle Ballclub
Bonbar
  • 22:00
£6 - £9
Mimo New Year's Eve
Mimo New Year's Eveclub
Metropolis
  • 20:00
£6
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
  • 1