Newcastle Electronic / EDM

Newcastle Electronic / EDM

Riding the wave of it's global popularity, the EDM scene in Newcastle is dominating clubs with venues like The Cluny, Riverside and Boiler Shop offering bass-drive nights of rhythm, pounding beats and unforgettable experiences.


Wednesday 19 June 2019

Gig

Patience + special guests

 Star And Shadow, Newcastle

 20:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 21 June 2019

Gig

Tipping Point Live

 The Ouseburn Valley, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Jazz

Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

Seb Fontaine

 Digital, Newcastle

 21:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Thursday 18 July 2019

Gig

A Flock Of Seagulls

 Riverside, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 3 August 2019

Gig

Northern Electric Festival 2019

 The Ouseburn Valley, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Gig

Bodega

 Riverside, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 26 September 2019

Gig

Gary Numan

 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Gig

White Ring / Ventenner

 Trillians Rock Bar, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 4 October 2019

Gig

Yazz Ahmed's Electric Dreams

 Gosforth Civic Theatre, Newcastle

 20:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

World Music

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Gig

Ibibio Sound Machine

 Riverside, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Soul

World Music

Thursday 10 October 2019

Gig

APRE

 Think Tank?, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 11 October 2019

Gig

Max Cooper

 Boiler Shop, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

ANOMALIE

 The Cluny, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

World Music

Thursday 31 October 2019

Gig

Scientist Rids the World of the Evil Curse of the Vampires

 The Cluny, Newcastle

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Sunday 3 November 2019

Gig

Palace

 Riverside, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

Aurora

 Boiler Shop, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

World Music

Thursday 14 November 2019

Gig

Elder Island

 The Cluny, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 6 February 2020

Gig

JAH WOBBLE and the INVADERS OF THE HEART

 The Cluny, Newcastle

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Jazz

Country & Folk

World Music

Reggae

Friday 23 October 2020

Gig

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael

 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.