Newcastle Sport Events

Newcastle Sport Events

Newcastle United may be the closest thing there is to religion in the North East, but Newcastle has plenty of enthusiasm for other sports too. Wrestling, darts and boxing often make their way to Toon, and St. James’ Park regularly hosts rugby union events.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Football
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Basketball
Athletics
Date
Choose dates
17 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019