Newcastle Sport Events

Newcastle Sport Events

Newcastle United may be the closest thing there is to religion in the North East, but Newcastle has plenty of enthusiasm for other sports too. Wrestling, darts and boxing often make their way to Toon, and St. James’ Park regularly hosts rugby union events.

Refine

Genre
Sport
Football
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Basketball
Athletics
Student Events
Availability
Date
Choose dates
19 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Saturday, 7th December 2019