Newcastle Musicals

Newcastle Musicals

The University town has moved on from its shipbuilding and industrial past to become a city of the future, marked by the landmark, futuresque Millennium Bridge. Now a center for business and sciences, the city has also developed a reputation for fostering the arts.


Saturday 17 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 19 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 22 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 23 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 24 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 26 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 29 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 30 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 31 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 2 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 5 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 6 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 7 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 9 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 12 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 13 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 14 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 16 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 19 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 20 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 23 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 30 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

All You Need Is Love

Theatre

All You Need Is Love

Theatre

Plays

Musical

 Sage Gateshead, Newcastle

 19:30

From £36Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

The Greatest Love Of All

Theatre

The Greatest Love Of All

Theatre

Plays

Musical

 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle

 19:30

From £51Select

Monday 14 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £23Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £23Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £23Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £23Select

 19:30

From £23Select

Friday 18 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

The Magic Of Motown

Theatre

The Magic Of Motown

Theatre

Plays

Musical

 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle

 19:30

From £34Select

Thursday 7 May 2020

The Magic Of Motown

Theatre

The Magic Of Motown

Theatre

Plays

Musical

 Sage Gateshead, Newcastle

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.