Newcastle Musicals

Newcastle Musicals

The University town has moved on from its shipbuilding and industrial past to become a city of the future, marked by the landmark, futuresque Millennium Bridge. Now a center for business and sciences, the city has also developed a reputation for fostering the arts.


Saturday 15 June 2019

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 17 June 2019

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 20 June 2019

Theatre

Thriller Live! UK Tour

 Sage Gateshead, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

Theatre

Musical

Friday 21 June 2019

Theatre

Thriller Live! UK Tour

 Sage Gateshead, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 22 June 2019

Theatre

Thriller Live! UK Tour

 Sage Gateshead, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Plays

Theatre

Thriller Live

 Sage Gateshead, Newcastle

 16:00

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Motown™ the Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 25 July 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

Theatre

Musical

Friday 26 July 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 27 July 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 29 July 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 1 August 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

Theatre

Musical

Friday 2 August 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 3 August 2019

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

The Bodyguard

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 15 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Friday 16 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 19 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 22 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

Theatre

Musical

Friday 23 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 24 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 26 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 29 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

Theatre

Musical

Friday 30 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 31 August 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 2 September 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Thursday 5 September 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

Theatre

Musical

Friday 6 September 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Saturday 7 September 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

Theatre

Musical

Monday 9 September 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Theatre

Les Misérables

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

Theatre

Musical



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.