Newcastle Theatre Shows

Newcastle Theatre Shows

Not especially known for its theatre offerings, Newcastle is creeping up in the world of performing arts thanks to its ever-evolving programme of pantomimes, musicals, dramas, comedy and much more.

Refine

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Dance & Ballet
Comedy Clubs
Availability
Date
Choose dates
19 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Monday, 13th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019

  • 1