Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Magic of Motown tickets

The Magic of Motown tickets

Celebrating its 10th year as a production, the Magic of Motown is a unique production which has a soundtrack that's second to none.
Read more about The Magic of Motown
The Magic of Motown tickets

All Events


Thu 19 Dec

19:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £31

Fri 20 Dec

20:00

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

No Tickets Found

Fri 10 Jan 2020

19:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £15

Sat 11 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Richmond Theatre

From £30

Thu 30 Jan 2020

19:30

Crawley

The Hawth

From £29

Sat 1 Feb 2020

19:30

Kettering

Lighthouse Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 7 Feb 2020

20:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £31

Fri 21 Feb 2020

20:00

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

No Tickets Found

Fri 6 Mar 2020

19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £29

Sat 7 Mar 2020

19:30

Lytham St Annes

Lowther Pavillion

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Mar 2020

20:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From £38

Fri 20 Mar 2020

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £34

Sat 21 Mar 2020

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £34

Fri 27 Mar 2020

19:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

No Tickets Found

Sat 28 Mar 2020

19:30

Swansea

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 2 Apr 2020

19:30

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 3 Apr 2020

19:30

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

No Tickets Found

Sat 4 Apr 2020

20:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 7 May 2020

19:30

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

No Tickets Found

Fri 22 May 2020

19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £34

Sat 30 May 2020

19:30

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 19 Jun 2020

18:30

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £32

Sat 26 Sep 2020

19:30

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

From £34

Fri 2 Oct 2020

19:30

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 10 Oct 2020

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £37

Sat 10 Oct 2020

19:30

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Nov 2020

20:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £97

Fri 13 Nov 2020

20:00

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 26 Nov 2020

19:30

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From £28



About The Magic of Motown

Celebrating its 10th year as a production, the Magic of Motown is a unique production which has a soundtrack that's second to none. With millions of fans having already seen it worldwide join in continuing to celebrate the legend of solid-gold artistes the Supremes, Temptations, Jackson 5, Isley Brothers, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross, Lionel Richie and more.

Follow The Magic of Motown

Never miss out on tickets to The Magic of Motown

Key Stats for The Magic of Motown

  • 38 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • 30 upcoming tour dates

  • The Magic of Motown events normally sell out quickly!

  • The Magic of Motown is most loved in Liverpool

  • The average ticket price for The Magic of Motown is £31

Past Events

Wed 27 Nov

19:30

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Thu 28 Nov

19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Sat 30 Nov

19:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Thu 5 Dec

19:30

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Fri 6 Dec

19:45

Worthing

Assembly Hall

Fri 13 Dec

18:30

Colchester

Charter Hall

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.